Directory

Main Office

Kathleen Walech-Haas Kathleen Walech-Haas  |  Principal


kwalech@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3700

Photo Not Available Mindy Klein  |  Secretary / Business Manager


mklein@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3703

Kathryn Welp Kathryn Welp  |  Clerical / Health Paraprofessional


kwelp@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3707

Student and Teacher Services

Tracy Elenz Tracy Elenz  |  Counselor


telenz@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3706

Janet Friederick Janet Friederick  |  Nurse


jfriederick@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3708

Lori Onderick Lori Onderick  |  Health Paraprofessional


londerick@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3708

Kelly Neumann Kelly Neumann  |  Instructional Coach


kneumann@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3726

Lisa McGrane Lisa McGrane  |  English Language Learners (ELL)


lmcgrane@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3744

Photo Not Available Laura Oberfoell  |  LRC / Technology Coach


loberfoell@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3709

Sean Weber Sean Weber  |  LRC Paraprofessional


seweber@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3711

Classroom Teachers

Jessica Allen Jessica Allen  |  Preschool


jallen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3715

Leigh Deardorff Leigh Deardorff  |  Kindergarten


ldeardorff@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3716

Brittany Vanderheyden Brittany Vanderheyden  |  Kindergarten


bvanderheyden@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3738

Alison Hutchins Alison Hutchins  |  First Grade


ahutchins@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3721

Kathryn Patterson Kathryn Patterson  |  First Grade


kpatterson@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3727

Michele Roth Michele Roth  |  First Grade


mroth@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3728

Alicia Bergfeld Alicia Bergfeld  |  Second Grade


abergfeld@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3724

Mary Daughetee Mary Daughetee  |  Second Grade


mdaughetee@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3723

Rachel Noll-Schueller Rachel Noll-Schueller  |  Second Grade


rnollschueller@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3725

Amy Blum Amy Blum  |  Third Grade


ablum@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3729

Amy Cooksley Amy Cooksley  |  Third Grade


acooksley@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3732

Kristal Schaul Kristal Schaul  |  Fourth Grade


kschaul@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3731

Lindsey Van-Cleve Lindsey Van Cleve  |  Fourth Grade


lvancleve@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3730

Michelle Vandermillen Michelle Vandermillen  |  Fourth Grade


mvandermillen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3733

Natalie Hannan Natalie Hannan  |  Fifth Grade


nhannan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3722

Angela Noel Angela Noel  |  Fifth Grade


anoel@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3754

Specialist Teachers

Steven Van Vleck Steven Van Vleck  |  Art


svanvleck@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3734

Photo Not Available Brian Enabnit  |  Instrumental Music


benabnit@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3700

Photo Not Available Brianna Tieskotter  |  Instrumental Music


btieskotter@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3700

Shirley Davis-Orwoll Shirley Davis-Orwoll  |  Vocal Music


sdavisorwoll@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3735

Photo Not Available Jill Scheirer  |  Vocal Music


jscheirer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3735

Matthew Hinz Matthew Hinz  |  Wellness


mhinz@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3737

Resource Teachers

Melissa Cook Melissa Cook  |  Gifted and Talented


mcook@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3744

Kourtney Honda Kourtney Honda  |  Special Programs


khonda@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3739

Chelsea Kluesner Chelsea Kluesner  |  Special Programs


ckluesner@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3742

Theresa Wood Theresa Wood  |  Special Programs


twood@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3743

Paraprofessionals

Sarah Bellings Sarah Bellings


sbellings@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Julie Bormann


jbormann@dbqschools.org

Gail Brimeyer Gail Brimeyer


gbrimeyer@dbqschools.org

Jacqueline Crawford Jacqueline Crawford


jcrawford@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Dana Friedel


dfriedel@dbqschools.org

Sharon Klein Sharon Klein


shklein@dbqschools.org

Charlotte Smith Charlotte Smith


chsmith@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Elwood Van Vleck


swills@dbqschools.org

Susan Wills Susan Wills


swills@dbqschools.org

Custodians

Edward Tracy Edward Tracy  |  Head Custodian


etracy@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Marvin Kutsch


mkutsch@dbqschools.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Photo Not Available Kim Fredrick


kfredrick@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Peggy Ginter


pginter@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Rita Griffin


rgriffin@dbqschools.org